BENTELER Distribution Romania SRL – our locations in your vicinity

In Romania the corporation is represented through BENTELER Distribution Romania SRL. The company has a warehouse area of about 5,222 square meters and its local team dedicates its work to ensuring best possible customer service. 


BENTELER Distribution Romania SRL
Soseaua Draganesti No. 32 
230119 Slatina, Olt County
Romania

Phone.: +40 372 499 300
Fax: +40 372 499 319
distribution.romania@benteler.com

 

Sales

Dragut Alexandru - Sales Director / Market Segment Leader Energy & Construction  
Mobile: 0799.009.374
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: alexandru.dragut@benteler.com

  

 

 

Alexandra Puscasu – Inside Sales Team Coordinator
Phone: +40 372 499 334
Mobile: +40 799.009.294
Fax: +40 372 499 399
E-mail: alexandra.puscasu@benteler.com

 

 

Izina Irina - Inside Sales (LPE Sales)
Mobile: 0730.555.581
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: irina.izina@benteler.com

 

 

Buzatu Stefan - Area Sales Manager Bucharest South
Mobile: 0730.555.584 
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: stefan.buzatu@benteler.com

 

 

 

Chirita Carmen - Inside Sales
Phone:  0372.499.385
Mobile: 0799.009.295
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: carmen.chirita@benteler.com

 

 

 

Visan Bogdan - Area Sales Manager Center/ Center East
Mobile: 0730.555.590
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: bogdan.visan@benteler.com

 

 

Dinica Oana - Inside Sales
Phone:  0372.499.383
Mobile: 0730.555.582
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: oana.dinica@benteler.com

 

 

Mircea Popi - Area Sales Manager Nord West/ West
Mobile: 0730555546
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: mircea.popi@benteler.com

 

 

Musat Ionut - Inside Sales
Phone:  0372.499.388
Mobile: 0730.555.578
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: ionut.musat@benteler.com

 

 

Cosma Ioan - Area Sales Manager North/Centre
Mobile: 0738209108
Fax: 0372 499 399
E-mail: ioan.cosma@benteler.com

 

 

Godrac Mircea - Tube Solution Engineer
Mobile: 0725526329
Fax: 0372 499 399
E-mail: mircea.godrac@benteler.com
 

 

Purchasing

Mihai Roxana - Head of Purchasing/Product Manager Seamless
Mobile: 0799.614.811
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: roxana.mihai@benteler.com

 

 

 

Ditulescu Bianca - Product Manager Welded (LPE Purchasing)
Mobile: 0799.214.293
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail: bianca.ditulescu@benteler.com

 

 

 

Comanescu George - Purchasing Specialist
Phone: 0215396174
Mobile: 0799009296
Fax: 0372 499 399
E-mail: george.comanescu@benteler.com

 

 

 

Operations and Transportation

 

Varzaru Adriana - Head of Operations (LPE Transportation)
Phone:  0372.499.387
Mobile:  0799.103.792
Fax: 0372.499.399
E-mail:  ionelaadriana.varzaru@benteler.com

 

 

 

Dordea George - Logistic & Transport
Phone: 0372 499 334
Fax: 0372 499 399
E-mail: georgeliviu.dordea@benteler.com 

 



Istrate Georgeta - Logistic & Transport 
Phone: 0372 499 330
Fax: 0372 499 399
Mobile: 0730555587
E-mail: georgeta.istrate@benteler.com 

 

Locations Benteler Distribution Locations Benteler Distribution